Calendar

Upcoming Events – Next 31 days

For more dates, see our live calendar on Google.

Want to add a noon event to our calendar?  See our Guidelines for Scheduling First Day Noon Events, Approved 4/7/2013

Something missing from the calendar?  Tell us using our contact form.

 

Sunday, 6/25/2017
Tuesday, 6/27/2017
Thursday, 6/29/2017
Sunday, 7/2/2017
Monday, 7/3/2017
Tuesday, 7/4/2017
Wednesday, 7/5/2017
Thursday, 7/6/2017
Friday, 7/7/2017
Saturday, 7/8/2017
Sunday, 7/9/2017
Tuesday, 7/11/2017
Thursday, 7/13/2017
Sunday, 7/16/2017
Tuesday, 7/18/2017
Thursday, 7/20/2017
Sunday, 7/23/2017

 

Recurring Events

Chesapeake Quarterly Meeting – 2nd Sunday of March and June; last Sunday of September; none in December.
Annual Gathering of Friends General Conference – Sunday-Saturday, the week of 7/4.

Also see
Baltimore Yearly Meeting (BYM) website, especially for

Share