Quaker Meetings on the Web

Quilt Skirt of Monthly Meeting Patches

Meetings with their own web sites

Meeting URL
Abingdon Friends Meeting http://abingdonfriends.org/
Adelphi Friends Meeting http://adelphifriends.org/
Alexandria Friends Meeting http://woodlawnfriends.org/
Annapolis Friends Meeting http://quaker.org/annapolis
Baltimore, Homewood Friends Meeting http://www.homewoodfriends.org/
Baltimore, Stony Run Friends Meeting http://www.stonyrunfriends.org/
Bethesda Friends Meeting http://www.bethesdafriends.org/
Blacksburg Friends Meeting http://www.blacksburgfriends.org/
Carlisle Friends Meeting https://www.quakercloud.org/cloud/carlisle-friends-meeting
Charlottesville Friends Meeting http://avenue.org/quakers/
Deer Creek Friends Meeting http://www.deercreekmeeting.org
Dunnings Creek Friends Meeting http://www.dunningscreekfriends.org
Frederick Friends Meeting http://www.FrederickMonthlyMeeting.org
Goose Creek Friends Meeting http://www.goosecreekfriendwebsite.com
Gunpowder Friends Meeting http://gunpowder.quaker.org/
Herndon Friends Meeting http://www.herndonfriends.org
Hopewell Centre Friends Meeting http://hopecentre.quaker.org/
Langley Hill Friends Meeting http://www.quaker.org/langleyhill/
Little Falls Friends Meeting http://littlefallsfriends.org/
Maury River Friends Meeting https://www.quakercloud.org/cloud/maury-river-friends-meeting
Menallen Friends Meeting http://www.menallenfriends.org/
Midlothian Friends Meeting http://www.midlothianfriends.org
Monongalia Friends Meeting https://monquakers.wordpress.com
Oxford Friends Meeting http://oxfordfriends.org
Patapsco Friends Meeting http://www.patapscofriends.com/
Patuxent Friends Meeting http://www.patuxentfriends.org/
Richmond Friends Meeting http://www.richmondfriendsmeeting.org
Roanoke Friends Meeting http://www.roanokequakers.org/
Sandy Spring Friends Meeting http://www.sandyspring.org
State College Friends Meeting http://www.statecollegefriends.org
Tacoma Park Friends Meeting http://takomapark.quaker.org
Valley Friends Meeting http://vfm.quaker.org/
Washington,Friends Meeting http://www.quakersdc.org/
Williamsburg Friends Meeting http://www.williamsburgfriends.org
York Friends Meeting http://www.yorkfriendsmeeting.org/

Display Code for this page

Share